from Megalosaurus the Daffodil Killer, released November 12, 2011
Dave Holland



all rights reserved


Megalosarus the Daffodil Killer Providence, Rhode Island

MDK is a Providence-based quintet that alternately soothes your ears with beautiful harmonies and then deflowers them with perilous descents into the abyss of electronic mayhem!

Elliot Creager - Guitar
Tom Iadecola - Bass, Guitar
Sam Askin - Drums
Tim Rovinelli - Electronix/Oboe/Melodica
Arvid Tomayko-Peters - Trumpet/TOOB/Electronix/Visuals
Josh Marshall (in absentia) - Sax/Flute
... more

contact / help

Contact Megalosarus the Daffodil Killer

Streaming and
Download help